Kenny Huffman Tennis Classic

Since 1973

Website Copyright-  Disclaimer-All Rights Reserved


The Kenny Huffman Classic serves many purposes, but one of its primary purposes is to provide financial support to a graduating senior or seniors from a 14th, 15th or 16th region high school.  That goal cannot be achieved without the financial support of our Sponsors and Donors.  We would appreciate it if you would read through our supporters who make it possible for the Kenneth Huffman Memorial Foundation, Inc., to award its annual scholarships:


Allergy & Asthma Clinic, Dr. Lowe; American Heating & Electrical; B & S Gas – Bud Rife; Bailey Funeral Home; Baird & Baird; Butter Homemade Bar B Que; Community Trust Bank; Elkhorn Dental; El Ponchos;1st National Bank of Williamson; J. W. Call; James Sullivan; Jennifer Day; Jerry Kaney; Lee Smith; Rotary Club; Sheila Singleton; Steve Huffman; Walters Auto Group; Williamson Health & Wellness.


Brookshire Inn; C & R Office Supply; Craig Damron Furniture; Dominoes; Food City; Hurley Drug;  Jewelry Dr.;  Jimmy Johns; KFC; Kay Jewelry; KY Crystal Water;  Long John Silvers;  Lowes of Pikeville;  Moes;  Pepsi Cola;  Pikeville Mini Storage;  Quality Foods;  Regina Floral;  Ruth Moore;  Stewart & Stafford;  Sue Stanley;  Texas Roadhouse;  Tim McNamee;  UPIKE;  Velocity;  Wal-Mart – Prestonsburg; WPRG-Channel 5; Wildcat Warehouse.


As always, the Committee Members extend thanks to the players (and, as the case may be, their parents) for their loyal support of the Kenny Huffman Classic.  We are very appreciative of the players, sponsors, and donors.  Our tournament will be 50 years old this next year.  It will be a celebration.  You all have helped to make this possible.  As Kenny’s wife, I am forever grateful.


“Kenny Huffman Classic Tournament Committee”